Conway the Machine – God Don’t Make Mistakes

Download “Conway the Machine – God Don’t Make Mistakes”

6183690.torrent – Downloaded 39 times – 19 KB

Conway the Machine – God Don’t Make Mistakes 111.8 MB

God Don’t Make Mistakes is the second studio album by rapper Conway the Machine. It was released through Shady Records on February 25, 2022. The album was preceded by two singles, “Piano Love” and “John Woo Flick”. It features guest appearances from Beanie Sigel, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, 7xvethegenius, Jae Skeese, T.I., Novel, Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn, Wallo267, Jill Scott, and Keisha Plum.

01. Lock Load (feat. Beanie Sigel)
02. Tear Gas (feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
03. Piano Love
04. Drumwork (feat. 7xvethegenius & Jae Skeese)
05. Wild Chapters (feat. T.I. & Novel)
06. Guilty
07. John Woo Flick (feat. Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn)
08. Stressed (feat. Wallo267)
09. So Much More
10. Chanel Pearls (feat. Jill Scott)
11. Babas (feat. Keisha Plum)
12. God Don’t Make Mistakes (feat. Annette Price)

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country of performer (group): USA
Label: Shady Records/Interscope Records
Publication year: 2022
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:48:09
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no