Denzel Curry – Melt My Eyez See Your Future

Download “Denzel Curry – Melt My Eyez See Your Future”

6194305.torrent – Downloaded 70 times – 18 KB

Denzel Curry / Melt My Eyez See Your Future 105.8 MB

Melt My Eyez See Your Future torrent download is the fifth studio album by American rapper Denzel Curry, released through PH and Loma Vista Recordings on March 25, 2022. The album includes features from Robert Glasper, Buzzy Lee, Saul Williams, Bridget Perez, T-Pain, 6lack, Rico Nasty, JID, Jasiah, 454, and Slowthai, and production from FnZ, Thundercat, JPEGMafia, and Kenny Beats, among others. It was preceded by the singles “Walkin”, “Zatoichi”, and “Troubles”.

01. Melt Session #1 (feat. Robert Glasper)
02. Walkin
03. Worst Comes To Worst
04. John Wayne (feat. Buzzy Lee)
05. The Last
06. Mental (feat. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez)
07. Troubles (feat. T-Pain)
08. Ain’t No Way (feat. 6LACK, Rico Nasty, JID & Jasiah)
09. X-Wing
10. Angelz
11. The Smell Of Death
12. Sanjuro (feat. 454)
13. Zatoichi (feat. slowthai)
14. The Ills

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country of performer (group): USA
Label: Loma Vista Recordings
Publication year: 2022
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:45:11
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no