Meshuggah – Immutable

Download “Meshuggah – Immutable”

6197209.torrent – Downloaded 97 times – 18 KB

Meshuggah – Immutable 154.2 MB

Meshuggah is a Swedish extreme metal band formed in Umeå in 1987. The band’s current lineup consists of lead vocalist Jens Kidman, guitarists Fredrik Thordendal and Mårten Hagström, drummer Tomas Haake and bassist Dick Lövgren. Since its formation, the band has released nine studio albums, six EPs and eight music videos. Their latest studio album, Immutable torrent download, was released on 1 April 2022 via Atomic Fire Records.

01 Broken Cog
02 The Abysmal Eye
03 Light The Shortening Fuse
04 Phantoms
05 Ligature Marks
06 God He Sees In Mirrors
07 They Move Below
08 Kaleidoscope
09 Black Cathedral
10 I Am That Thirst
11 The Faultless
12 Armies Of The Preposterous
13 Past Tense

Genre: Groove/Thrash Metal, Djent
Artist Country: Sweden
Publication year: 2022
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:06:50

Tomas Haake Drums,
Fredrik Thordendal Guitars, Vocals (backing), Keyboards
Jens Kidman Vocals, Guitars
Mårten Hagström Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Dick Lövgren Bass