The Weeknd – Dawn FM

Download “The Weeknd – Dawn FM”

6160785.torrent – Downloaded 112 times – 15 KB
340.6 MB

Dawn FM torrent download is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter the Weeknd, released on January 7, 2022, through XO and Republic Records. It features narration by Jim Carrey, guest vocals from Tyler, the Creator and Lil Wayne, and spoken word appearances from Quincy Jones and Josh Safdie. As the album’s executive producers, the Weeknd, Max Martin and Oneohtrix Point Never recruited a variety of other producers such as Oscar Holter, Calvin Harris and Swedish House Mafia.

1. Dawn FM (01:36)
2. Gasoline (03:32)
3. How Do I Make You Love Me? (03:34)
4. Take My Breath (05:39)
5. Sacrifice (03:08)
6. A Tale By Quincy (01:36)
7. Out of Time (03:34)
8. Here We Go… Again (feat. Tyler, The Creator) (03:29)
9. Best Friends (02:43)
10. Is There Someone Else? (03:19)
11. Starry Eyes (02:28)
12. Every Angel is Terrifying (02:47)
13. Don’t Break My Heart (03:25)
14. I Heard You’re Married (feat. Lil Wayne) (04:23)
15. Less Than Zero (03:31)
16. Phantom Regret by Jim (02:59)

Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul, Electronic, Alternative
Media: WEB
Publication year: 2022
Publisher (label): XO / Republic Records
Country of the performer (group): Canada
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip type: tracks
Duration: 00:51:49
Source: Deezer
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no