Taylor Swift – Evermore

Download “Taylor Swift – Evermore” 5986457.torrent – Downloaded 32 times – 16 KB

Taylor Swift – Evermore (Super Deluxe Edition) (2020) 187.2 MB

Evermore torrent download is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on December 11, 2020, through Republic Records, less than five months after the singer’s eighth studio album, Folklore. Evermore was a spontaneous product of Swift’s extended collaboration with her Folklore co-producer Aaron Dessner, with whom she developed a creative chemistry.

01. willow
02. champagne problems
03. gold rush
04. ’tis the damn season
05. tolerate it
06. no body, no crime (feat. HAIM)
07. happiness
08. dorothea
09. coney island ( feat. The National)
10. ivy
11. cowboy like me
12. long story short
13. marjorie
14. closure
15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
16. Right Where You Left Me
17. It’s Time To Go
18. willow (moonlit witch version)
19. willow (lonely witch version)
20. willow (dancing witch version Elvira remix)

Genre: Pop
Country of performer (group): USA
Year of publication: 2020
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:23
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: pdf