Spiritualized – Everything Was Beautiful

Download “Spiritualized – Everything Was Beautiful”

6205906.torrent – Downloaded 47 times – 45 KB

Spiritualized / Everything Was Beautiful 560.5 MB

Spiritualized are an English space rock band formed in 1990 in Rugby, Warwickshire by Jason Pierce (often known as J. Spaceman), formerly of Spacemen 3. After several line up-changes, in 1999, the band centered on Pierce (vocals, guitar ), John Coxon (guitars, keyboards), Doggen Foster (guitar), Kevin Bales (drums and percussion) and Tom Edwards (percussion and keyboards) with revolving bassists. The band’s current bassist, James Stelfox, has been playing with the band since 2012.

1. Always Together With You (06:38)
2. Best Thing You Never Had (The D Song) (05:52)
3. Let It Bleed (For Iggy) (04:41)
4. Crazy (03:52)
5. The Mainline Song (05:56)
6. The A Song (Laid In Your Arms) (07:07)
7. I’m Coming Home Again (09:54)

Recording format/Recording source: [TR24][OF]
Watermark: No
Year of publication / re-release of the disc: 2022
Genre: Indie Rock
Publisher (label): Fat Possum Records
Duration: 00:44:00
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: Only the album cover
Source (releaser): link
Container: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip type: tracks
Bit depth: 24/96, 24/44.1
Format: WAV (flac.ape.wv)
Number of channels: 2.0