Method Man – Meth Lab Season 3: The Rehab

Download “Method Man – Meth Lab Season 3: The Rehab”

6210579.torrent – Downloaded 69 times – 14 KB

Method Man / Meth Lab Season 3: The Rehab 79 MB

Method Man is an American rapper, songwriter, record producer, and actor. He is known as a member of the East Coast hip hop collective Wu-Tang Clan. He is also half of the hip hop duo Method Man & Redman. He took his stage name from the 1979 film Method Man. In 1996, Smith won a Grammy Award for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group, for “I’ll Be There for You/You’re All I Need to Get By”, featuring American R&B singer Mary J. Blige, whom he currently stars with in Power Book II: Ghost, a spin-off of its original show Power.

01. Stop Crying (feat. Cappadonna & Elaine Krista)
02. Butterfly Effect (feat. Rj Payne)
03. Black Ops (feat. Hanz On)
04. Guillotine
05. Live from the Meth Lab (feat. Redman, KRS-One & Jojo Pellegrino)
06. Switch Sides (feat. Jadakiss, Eddie I & 5Th Pxwer)
07. Act Up (feat. 5Th Pxwer)
08. Training Day (feat. Cortez)
09. King of New York (feat. Carlton Fisk & Chunk Bizza)
10. Find God (feat. Intell & Iron Mic)
11. Last 2 Minutes (feat. Iron Mic)
12. K.A.S.E. (feat. Hanz On & Carlton Fisk)

Genre: hip hop, rap
Country of performer (group): USA
Label: Höme
Publication year: 2022
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:33:57
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no