Silverstein – Misery Made Me

Download “Silverstein – Misery Made Me” 6210448.torrent – Downloaded 39 times – 15 KB

Silverstein – Misery Made Me 85.8 MB

Silverstein is a Canadian rock band from Burlington, Ontario, formed in 2000. Their band name is a reference to the famous children’s author Shel Silverstein, whom the band had admired and whose work they had read as children.

1. Our Song
2. Die Alone (feat. Andrew Neufeld of Comeback Kid)
3. Ultraviolet
4. Cold Blood (feat. Trevor Daniel)
5. It’s Over
6. The Altar/Mary
7. Slow Motion (feat. Mike Hranica of The Devil Wears Prada)
8. Don’t Wait Up
9. Bankrupt
10. Live Like This (feat. nothing,nowhere.)
11. Misery

Country: Canada
Release date: 2022
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Alt.Rock
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Duration: 00:37:09