ABBA – Number Ones

Download “ABBA – Number Ones” 6212530.torrent – Downloaded 41 times – 15 KB

ABBA / Number Ones 681.5 MB

Number Ones is a compilation album of recordings by Swedish pop group ABBA, released by Polar Music in 2006.

01. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
02. Mamma Mia
03. Dancing Queen
04. Super Trouper
05. S.O.S.
06. Summer Night City (Extended)
07. Money, Money, Money
08. The Winner Takes It All
09. Chiquitita
10. One Of Us
11. Knowing Me, Knowing You
12. Voulez-Vous
13. Fernando
14. Waterloo
15. The Name Of The Game
16. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
17. Take A Chance On Me
18. I Have A Dream

Genre: Pop, Disco
Media: CD
Disc (release) producer country: Ukraine
Year of publication: 2007
Publisher (label): Polar, Ukrainian Records
Part number: 0602517093195
Country of the performer (group): Sweden
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip type: image+.cue
Duration: 01:14:07
Source: own rip
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: yes

Whereas ABBA Gold pulls together 19 of the group’s biggest hits and most familiar songs, Number Ones is a variation on this concept, collecting 18 tracks that were #1 hits in many of the countries where ABBA were successful. In the end, only three tracks from ABBA Gold do not make the cut: “Does Your Mother Know”, “Lay All Your Love on Me”, and “Thank You for the Music”.