Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4

Download “Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4” 6188947.torrent – Downloaded 81 times – 16 KB

93.6 MB

Tana Talk 4 torrent download is the third studio album by Buffalo rapper, Benny The Butcher. It is the fourth installment in his critically acclaimed Tana Talk series, following up 2018’s Tana Talk 3.

01. Johnny P’s Caddy (feat. J. Cole)
02. Back 2x (feat. Stove God Cooks)
03. Super Plug
04. Weekends In The Perry’s (feat. Boldy James)
05. 10 More Commandments (feat. Diddy)
06. Tyson vs. Ali (feat. Conway the Machine)
07. Uncle Bun (feat. 38 Spesh)
08. Thowy’s Revenge
09. Billy Joe
10. Guerrero (feat. Westside Gunn)
11. Bust A Brick Nick
12. Mr. Chow Hall

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country of performer (group): USA
Label: Griselda Records / EMPIRE
Publication year: 2022
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:40:28
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no