Slash feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators – 4

Download “Slash feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators – 4”

6177088.torrent – Downloaded 165 times – 13 KB

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators – 4 312.7 MB

4 torrent download is the fourth studio album by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, and Slash’s fifth solo album overall. It was released on February 11, 2022, as the first album from the new Gibson Records label. The album was produced by country producer Dave Cobb in Nashville. The album was announced on October 20, 2021, with the release of the first track “The River Is Rising” as a single.

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators - 4

01. The River Is Rising (3:43)
02. Whatever Gets You By (3:40)
03. C’est la vie (4:38)
04. The Path Less Followed (3:41)
05. Actions Speak Louder Than Words (4:02)
06. Spirit Love (4:15)
07. Fill My World (5:28)
08. April Fool (4:33)
09. Call Off The Dogs (3:16)
10. Fall Back To Earth (6:23)

Genre: Hard Rock
Media: WEB
Year of publication: 2022-02-11
Publisher-label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Artist country: USA
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip type: tracks
Audio bitrate: lossless
Duration: 00:43:39
Source: deezer
Availability of scans: no

Slash – lead guitar
Myles Kennedy – lead vocals
Todd Kerns – bass guitar, backing vocals
Brent Fitz – drums, percussion
Frank Sidoris – rhythm guitar