Chris Brown – Breezy

Download “Chris Brown / Breezy” 6228873.torrent – Downloaded 167 times – 17 KB

Chris Brown / Breezy 190.2 MB

Breezy torrent download is the tenth studio album by American singer Chris Brown, released on June 24, 2022 as the follow-up to his 2019 album Indigo. The artists featured on the album are Lil Durk, Capella Grey, Fivio Foreign, Lil Wayne, Yung Bleu, Lil Baby, Wizkid, H.E.R., Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, EST Gee, Jack Harlow, Blxst and Tory Lanez.

1. Till The Wheels Fall Off (feat. Lil Durk & Capella Grey)
2. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) (feat. Fivio Foreign)
3. Pitch Black
4. Possessive (feat. Lil Wayne & BLEU)
5. Addicted (feat. Lil Baby)
6. Call Me Every Day (feat. WizKid)
7. Closure (feat. H.E.R.)
8. Need You Right Here (feat. Bryson Tiller)
9. Sex Memories (feat. Ella Mai)
10. Hmhmm (feat. EST Gee)
11. Psychic (feat. Jack Harlow)
12. Show It (feat. Blxst)
13. Sleep At Night
14. Passing Time
15. WE (Warm Embrace)
16. Forbidden
17. Bad Then A Beach (feat. Tory Lanez)
18. Survive The Night
19. Dream
20. Slide
21. Harder
22. On Some New Shit
23. Luckiest Man
24. Iffy

Genre: R&B
Country of the performer (group): USA
Publication year: 2022
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:20:24
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no