Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe)

Download “Post Malone / Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe)”

6221523.torrent – Downloaded 143 times – 19 KB

Post Malone / Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe) 113.8 MB

Twelve Carat Toothache torrent download is the fourth studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released on June 3, 2022, through Mercury Records and Republic Records. The album contains 14 tracks and includes guest appearances from Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, Gunna, Fleet Foxes, the Kid Laroi, and the Weeknd. The deluxe edition was later released on June 7, 2022, including two new tracks.

Post Malone / Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe) 113.8 MB magnet torrent

01. Reputation
02. Cooped Up (feat. Roddy Ricch)
03. Lemon Tree
04. Wrapped Around Your Finger
05. I Like You (A Happier Song) (feat. Doja Cat)
06. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) (feat. Gunna)
07. Insane
08. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol (feat. Fleet Foxes)
09. Wasting Angels (feat. The Kid LAROI)
10. Euthanasia
11. When I’m Alone
12. Waiting For A Miracle
13. One Right Now (feat. The Weeknd)
14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020
15. Waiting For Never
16. Hateful

Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B
Country of performer (group): USA
Label: Mercury Records / Republic Records
Publication year: 2022
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:49:34
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no