Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse

Download “Wiz Khalifa / Multiverse” 6240571.torrent – Downloaded 45 times – 12 KB

Wiz Khalifa / Multiverse 137.4 MB

Multiverse torrent download is the seventh solo studio album by American rapper Wiz Khalifa, released July 29, 2022, by Taylor Gang Entertainment and Asylum Records. Khalifa announced the album July 13 along with revealing the cover art. This is Khalifa’s first solo album since 2018’s Rolling Papers 2, but his third full project of 2022, the other two being his collaborative albums Stoner’s Night with Juicy J and Full Court Press with Big K.R.I.T., Smoke DZA, and Girl Talk.

Wiz Khalifa - Multiverse torrent listen

01. Big Daddy Wiz (feat. Girl Talk)
02. MVP
03. Memory Lane
04. 1000 Women (feat. THEY.)
05. Like You (Groove 3)
06. Something Real
07. High Maintenance
08. Bad Ass Bitches
09. Iced Out Necklace
10. Keys
11. We Don’t Go Out to Nightclubs Anymore / Candlelight Girl
12. We’re Not Even
13. Homies
14. Mirror Love (Groove 2)
15. Goyard Bags (feat. THEY.)
16. Nobody Knows
17. Thank Him

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country of performer (group): USA
Label: Taylor Gang Entertainment / Asylum Records
Publication year: 2022
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:59:16
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no