The Game – DRILLMATIC Heart vs. Mind

Download “The Game / DRILLMATIC Heart vs. Mind”

6245491.torrent – Downloaded 144 times – 13 KB

The Game / DRILLMATIC Heart vs. Mind 275.9 MB

Drillmatic – Heart vs. Mind torrent download is the eleventh studio album by American rapper the Game, released on August 12, 2022, by 100 Entertainment and Virgin. The album was initially scheduled for release on July 8, 2022, but was delayed.

The Game - DRILLMATIC Heart vs. Mind torrent listen

01. One Time (feat. Ice-T)
02. Eazy (feat. Kanye West)
03. Burnin’ Checks (feat. Fivio Foreign)
04. Voodoo (feat. BOA QG)
05. Home Invasion
06. O.P.P. (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
07. Outside (feat. YG)
08. La La Land
09. Change the Game (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. How Far I Came (feat. Roddy Ricch)
11. Heart Vs. Mind
12. No Smoke at the Polo Lounge (feat. Jeremih)
13. No Man Falls (feat. Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
14. Chrome Slugs & Harmony (feat. Lil Wayne & G Herbo)
15. Start from Scratch II
16. What We Not Gon’ Do
17. Fortunate (feat. Kanye West, Dreezy & CHILLER)
18. Rubi’s Rose (feat. Twista & Jeremih)
19. DRAKE with the BRAIDS (Interlude)
20. Nikki Beach (feat. French Montana & Tory Lanez)
21. Talk To Me Nice (feat. Meek Mill, Moneybagg Yo & Blxst)
22. Money Cash Clothes (feat. A$AP Rocky)
23. K.I.L.L.A.S. (feat. Cam’ron)
24. The Black Slim Shady
25. Stupid (feat. Big Sean)
26. .38 Special (feat. Blueface)
27. Twisted
28. World Tours (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
29. Save The Best For Last (feat. Rick Ross)
30. A Father’s Prayer
31. Universal Love (feat. Chris Brown, Chloe Bailey & Cassie)

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country of performer (group): USA
Label: 100 Entertainment
Publication year: 2022
Audio codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:59:26
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no